Rheumas & Lies

I’ve been told that I am going to have to go see a rheumatologist. NOPE! Not happening. It’s obvious they do not know me well. I do not like going to see doctor’s, except for when it was to get a prescription for my birth control pills.  As usual, it’s time for me Deex2 to take matters into my own hands.

Here’s a list of the items I am going to take instead of going to the doctor: exercise, noni juice, Baxyl, Curamin, and, of course, (alkaline) water!

I am tired of being sick and tired. I’m really not sick, just have to get moving and stop feeling so tired.  This is will be the place where I update my progress.

Day 1:  I took my juice and baxyl this morning. I feel okay. My arm doesn’t feel as sore.  I will be going to the gym to get on whatever contraption it was that I was on the other day, that worked every muscle in my body.

Stay tuned

Leave a comment